« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Marie28)


Profile description






Registration date
12 October 2018

Last connection
19 November 2018 - 14h18

Their favorite events
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Marie
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, without children
Birthday : 28 July 1988 (30 )
Area : Intramuros


Not ranked
A few words

Bonjour,

 

Je suis sur Angers depuis 4 ans. Je viens de me ré-inscrire sur ovs avec un nouveau pseudo car l'ancien ne fonctionnait plus (mon ancien pseudo était "Of").

 

Je souhaite faire de nouvelles rencontres, découvrir de nouveaux horizons ! Je suis actuellement en reconversion professionnelle : je fais une formation de naturopathie.

 

J'aime la nature, mes chats et le bien-être au naturel.

 

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer,

 

Marie

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Lifestyle / Ideology

Vegetarian
Ecology - Bio
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
I speak Spanish
I speak Italian

Physical Activities

Swimming
Walking
Latin dancing
Rock dancing
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy tea
Cultural Activities

Art films

Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Sports

Hiking
Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Sea - Beach

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0302s